WEB HOSTING SUPPORT NETWORK
     
 
SERVER MAINTENANCE AND UPGRADES SCHEDULE
2018/09/26
Duration: 120 min.
Starts at: 22:00 GMT
Ends at: 00:00 GMT
Status: Completed
Hardware maintenance for server s802.sureserver.com Our system administrators scheduled a hardware maintenance for server s802.sureserver.com.

The maintenance will occur as follows:
Maintenance start time: Sep 26, 2018, 22:00 UTC
Maintenance end time: Sep 27, 2018, 00:01 UTC
Expected service outage: up to 20 minutes

The purpose of the maintenance is to complete a hardware upgrade.
2018/09/09
Duration: 30 min.
Starts at: 20:00 GMT
Ends at: 20:30 GMT
Status: Completed
Maintenance for VPS servers at the Hong Kong and European datacenters Our system administrators scheduled a maintenance for all VPS servers at the iAdvantage (Hong Kong) and Neterra (Europe) datacenters.

The maintenance will occur as follows:

Maintenance start time: Sep 10, 2018, 04:00 HKT (Sep 09, 2018, 23:00 EET)
Maintenance end time: Sep 10, 2018, 04:30 HKT (Sep 09, 2018, 23:30 EET)
Expected service outage: up to five minutes per each machine

The purpose of the maintenance is to complete a kernel upgrade.
2018/09/09
Duration: 30 min.
Starts at: 08:00 GMT
Ends at: 08:30 GMT
Status: Completed
Maintenance for VPS servers at the CenturyLink datacenter (USA) Our system administrators scheduled a maintenance for all VPS servers at the CenturyLink datacenter (USA)

The maintenance will occur as follows:

Maintenance start time: Sep 09, 2018, 04:00 EDT (Sep 09, 2018, 11:00 EET)
Maintenance end time: Sep 09, 2018, 04:30 EDT (Sep 09, 2018, 11:30 EET)
Expected service outage: up to five minutes per each machine

The purpose of the maintenance is to complete a kernel upgrade.
2018/09/05
Duration: 60 min.
Starts at: 17:00 GMT
Ends at: 18:00 GMT
Status: Completed
Kernel Upgrades in Hong Kong Our System Administrators will perform a kernel upgrade on servers in the datacenter in Hong Kong. The upgrade procedure requires a server reboot, and brief outages (up to five minutes) may occur.
2018/08/26
Duration: 120 min.
Starts at: 08:00 GMT
Ends at: 10:00 GMT
Status: Completed
Software maintenance on s482.sureserver.com Our system administrators scheduled a software maintenance on server s482.sureserver.com.

The maintenance will occur as follows:
Maintenance start time: Aug 26, 2018, 04:00 EDT
Maintenance end time: Aug 26, 2018, 06:00 EDT
Expected service outage: up to 30 minutes

The purpose of the maintenance is to complete a file system check on the server.
2018/08/18
Duration: 60 min.
Starts at: 20:00 GMT
Ends at: 21:00 GMT
Status: Completed
Software maintenance for the servers at the iAdvantage (Hong Kong) and Neterra (Europe) data centers. Our system administrators scheduled a software maintenance for the servers at the iAdvantage (Hong Kong) and Neterra (Europe) data centers.

The maintenance will occur as follows:
Maintenance start time: Aug 19, 2018, 04:00 HKT
Maintenance end time: Aug 19, 2018, 05:00 HKT
Expected service outage: up to five minutes for each server

The purpose of the maintenance is to complete a software update, which will require a server reboot.
2018/08/18
Duration: 120 min.
Starts at: 07:00 GMT
Ends at: 09:00 GMT
Status: Completed
Software maintenance at the CenturyLink datacenter (USA) Our system administrators scheduled a software maintenance for the servers at the CenturyLink datacenter (USA).

The maintenance will occur as follows:
Maintenance start time: Aug 18, 2018, 03:00 EDT
Maintenance end time: Aug 18, 2018, 05:00 EDT
Expected service outage: up to five minutes for each server

The purpose of the maintenance is to complete a software update, which will require a server reboot.